ICO Launches

The latest Initial Coin Offerings

Completed Initial Coin Offering [ICO] Token Sale Listings

These sales are now over and you can no longer purchase in the ICO period as the date has passed. You may be able to buy on exchanges if the coin is trading.

MinedBlock Token Logo

MinedBlock

Mining as a Service

Starts 30th April 2019

Rated 9.98
9.98

Completed ICO Token Crowdsales

These ICOs are now over and finished. You may find the token trading on exchanges. Visit token website for more information.
Starts ICO Rating Ends Market
19th
Apr
5.00
0 sec
Fri 19th Apr '19
Communication
Type: ERC20
24th
Feb
5.00
0 sec
Wed 17th Apr '19
Energy & Utilities
Type: ERC20/ERC223
20th
Dec
5.00
0 sec
Mon 15th Apr '19
Communication
Type: ERC20
15th
Dec
5.00
0 sec
Mon 15th Apr '19
Investment
Type: ERC20
15th
Mar
5.11
0 sec
Mon 15th Apr '19
Finance & Banking
Type: ERC20
15th
Jan
5.00
0 sec
Mon 15th Apr '19
Gambling
Type: ERC 20
3rd
Dec
5.00
0 sec
Mon 15th Apr '19
Type: ERC20
15th
Feb
5.00
0 sec
Sun 14th Apr '19
Health & Medical
Type: ERC20
16th
Dec
5.00
0 sec
Fri 12th Apr '19
Platform
Type: ERC20
11th
Jan
5.00
0 sec
Thu 11th Apr '19
Real Estate
Type: ERC20
12th
Oct

Kuno Coin

KUNO COIN
5.00
0 sec
Wed 10th Apr '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: ERC20
25th
Feb
5.18
0 sec
Tue 9th Apr '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: ERC20
5th
Jan
5.20
0 sec
Mon 1st Apr '19
Real Estate
Type: ERC20
1st
Apr
0 sec
Mon 1st Apr '19
Finance & Banking
Pay with: ETH
Type: ERC20
28th
Feb
5.00
0 sec
Sun 31st Mar '19
Finance & Banking
Type: ERC20
1st
Jan
7.89
0 sec
Sun 31st Mar '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: ERC20
26th
Nov

Swinca

SWINCA
5.14
0 sec
Sun 31st Mar '19
Real Estate
1st
Nov

D1

D1
5.00
0 sec
Sun 31st Mar '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: ERC20
15th
Mar

Zebi

ZCO
7.79
0 sec
Sun 31st Mar '19
Internet
Pay with: ETH
Type: ERC20
14th
Mar

Fleta

FLETA
5.00
0 sec
Thu 28th Mar '19
Platform
Type: ERC20

Pages

Markets & Industries Browse categories

Find your next investment in ICO's

Sign up to our industry news and ICO launch mailing list and get your next investment opportunity direct to your inbox on a weekly basis.