ICO Launches

The latest Initial Coin Offerings

Upcoming Initial Coin Offering [ICO] Token Sale Listings

Click the heartbeat monitor button and get informed when your saved ICOs are updated with new information, such as a new whitepaper version or social media accounts.

Adult X Token Token Logo

Adult X Token

All-In-One Solution for the Adult Entertainment Industry based on the Ethereum Blockchain.

Starts 31st January 2019

Rated 8.17
8.17
MinedBlock Token Logo

MinedBlock

Mining as a Service

Starts 30th April 2019

Rated 9.98
9.98

Upcoming ICO Token Crowdsales

These ICO's have not yet started, launch dates are listed, launch dates do change sometimes.
Starts ICO Rating Ends Market
21st
Jan
5.00
3 months 2 weeks
Thu 2nd May '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: SHA-384 (Own Blockchain)
1st
Feb
5.00
1 month 1 week
Thu 28th Feb '19
Gambling
Type: ERC 20
1st
Feb
5.00
1 month 3 weeks
Sun 10th Mar '19
Health & Medical
Type: ERC20
5th
Feb

VTUUR

VTUUR
9.11
2 months 1 day
Wed 20th Mar '19
Virtual Reality
Pay with: ETH
Type: ERC20
15th
Feb
9.61
1 month 3 weeks
Fri 15th Mar '19
Software
Pay with: ETH
Type: ERC20
22nd
Feb
5.11
4 months 4 days
Wed 22nd May '19
Gaming & VR
Type: ERC20
25th
Feb
9.06
7 months 1 week
Sun 25th Aug '19
Software
25th
Feb
5.18
2 months 2 weeks
Tue 9th Apr '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: ERC20
28th
Feb
5.00
2 months 1 week
Sun 31st Mar '19
Finance & Banking
Type: ERC20
1st
Mar
7.23
4 months 1 week
Sat 1st Jun '19
Retail Shopping
Pay with: ETH
1st
Mar

Biogen

HTER
5.00
8 months 2 weeks
Mon 30th Sep '19
Medical
Type: ERC20
3rd
Mar
5.28
1 month 3 weeks
Sun 17th Mar '19
Services
Type: ERC20
15th
Mar
5.11
2 months 3 weeks
Mon 15th Apr '19
Finance & Banking
Type: ERC20
15th
Mar
5.10
4 months 1 week
Thu 30th May '19
Cryptocurrency
Type: ERC20
20th
Mar
5.00
9 months 5 days
Sun 20th Oct '19
Manufacturing
Type: ERC20
31st
Mar

IOTW

IOTW
9.35
3 months 3 weeks
Sun 12th May '19
Software
Pay with: ETH
Type: ERC20
1st
Apr
8.03
5 months 1 week
Sun 30th Jun '19
Supply & Logistics
Type: ERC20
19th
Apr
5.00
3 months 22 hours
Fri 19th Apr '19
Communication
Type: ERC20
25th
Apr

VOSAI

VOSAI
7 months 3 days
Tue 20th Aug '19
Software
Pay with: ETH
Type: ERC20
29th
May

Bitrus

BTRS Coin
5.00
1 year 1 month
Sat 14th Mar '20
Trading & Investing
Type: ERC20

Pages

Markets & Industries Browse categories

Find your next investment in ICO's

Sign up to our industry news and ICO launch mailing list and get your next investment opportunity direct to your inbox on a weekly basis.